FREE SHIPPING IN NZ
  • Winter 19 Coming Soon

 

Viewing Dates and Venues - Winter 20 

 

Christchurch Russley Golf Course 428 Memorial Ave, Burnside Wednesday 11 March 10am-4pm
Wanaka Wanaka A & P Show Showgrounds Site B19 Friday 13 March 8am-5.30pm
Saturday 14 March 8am-5.30pm
Winton Salvation Army Hall 7 Dejoux Rd, Winton Monday 16 March 10am-4pm
Gore Heartland Hotel Croydon 100 Waimea Street, Croydon Tuesday 17 March 10am-4pm
Ashburton Hotel Ashburton 35 Racecourse Rd, Allenton Thursday 19 March 10am-4pm
Kapiti Coast Lindale Lodge & Conerence Centre 3 Ventnor Drive Wednesday 25 March 10am-4pm
Taupo Acapulco Motor Inn 19 Rifle Range Rd Friday 27 March 10am-4pm
Havelock North Havelock North Community Centre 30 Te Mata Rd Monday 30 March 10am-4pm
Whanganui 151 On London Motel 151 London Street College Estate Wednesday 1 April 10am-4pm
Palmerston North Hotel Coachman 140 Fitzherbert Ave Thursday 2 April 10am-4pm
Masterton Copthorne Hotel Solway Park High St, Solway Friday 3 April 10am-4pm
Blenheim Scenic Hotel Marlborough 65 Alfred St Monday 6 April 10am-4pm
Wellington St Ninian's Chruch Hall 208 Karori Rd Friday 1 May 10am-4pm
Gisborne Captain Cook Motor Lodge 31 Awapuni Rd Monday 4 May 10am-4pm
Cambridge Alf Walsh Conference Room Cambridge Raceway - Taylor Street Wednesday 6 May 10am-4pm
Auckland Parklane Motor Lodge 222 Greenlane West Friday 8 May 10am-4pm
Timaru Caroline Bay Community Lounge Caroline Bay Thursday 14 May 10am-4pm
Christchurch Russley Golf Course 428 Memorial Ave, Burnside Tuesday 19 May 10am-4pm
Ashburton Hotel Ashburton 35 Racecourse Rd, Allenton Wednesday 20 May 10am-4pm

Follow @HawkesburyRoad on Instagram

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.